You are here

EFSD Executive Committee and Scientific Board

The EFSD Executive Committee is also the Executive Committee of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes e.V. (EASD). An overview of the EASD/EFSD Executive Committee can be found here.

EFSD Scientific Board

Chairman:S. Del Prato, ItalyElected until December 2018
Emeritus AdvisorP. Halban, SwitzerlandElected until December 2017
 M. Federici, ItalyElected until December 2019
 F. Gribble, UKElected until December 2019
 A. Tsapas, GreeceElected until December 2019
 P. Bingley, UKElected until March 2018
 U. Smith, SwedenElected until December 2018